Jaoston toimihenkilöt
Jaoston puheenjohtaja Ahlskog Peter peter.ahlskog@ffaifk.fi 040-9000484
Toiminnanjohtaja Hindström-Pesu Lena lena.hindstrom-pesu@ffaifk.fi 040-5259029
Hallituksen jäsen Isaksson Christian christian.isaksson@ffaifk.fi 0407120587
Hallituksen jäsen Korhonen Tanja tanja.korhonen@ffaifk.fi 040-0305945
Hallituksen jäsen Palo Minna minna@palo.fi 040-7515962
Hallituksen jäsen Rantanen Päivi paivi.rantanen@ffaifk.fi 040-7486337
Hallituksen jäsen Österlund Niklas niklas.osterlund@op.fi 0407398555
Valmennuspäällikkö Ahonen Matthias matthias.ahonen@ffaifk.fi 044-9866912
Valmennuspäällikkö Joensuu Petteri petteri.joensuu@ffaifk.fi 044-5181890
Jalkapallo
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat