Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P20(1999-2001) A Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlskog Peter @: peter.ahlskog@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-9000484
P20(1999-2001) A Joukkueenjohtaja Heinola Kai @: k.heinola@hotmail.com
tel:0405864322
P20(1999-2001) A Joukkueenjohtaja Mannelin Mika @: mika.mannelin@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-1841166
P17 (2002-2003) B Joukkueenjohtaja Piironen Pasi @: pasi.piironen73@gmail.com
tel:0456761700
P17 (2002-2003) B Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Päivi @: paivi.rantanen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-7486337
P15 (2004) C Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Tanja @: tanja.korhonen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-0305945
P14 (2005) C Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Sini @: sininenjarvi@gmail.com
tel:0407365233
P13 (2006/2007) D Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvönen Johanna @: johanna.hyvonen@gmail.com
tel:0408600891
P13 (2006/2007) D Joukkueenjohtaja Krook Larissa @: larissa.krook@gmail.com
tel:0503485580
P11 (2008) E Joukkueenjohtaja Gardberg Gurli-Maria @: gurli-maria.gardberg@abo.fi
tel:0405614147
P9 (2010) F Joukkueenjohtaja Isaksson Christian @: christian.isaksson@ffaifk.fi
tel:0407120587
P8 (2011) F Joukkueenjohtaja Andelmin-Heinonen Emily @: emily.andelminheinonen@gmail.com
tel:0407416405
P7 (2012) G Joukkueenjohtaja Lindell Minna @: minna.lindell@ffaifk.fi
tel:+358407120581
T11-12 (2007/2008) D/E Joukkueenjohtaja Glader Johanna @: johanna.glader@gmail.com
tel:0403514212
T9-10 (2009-2010) F Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkonen Jarna @: j.heikkonen@hotmail.com
tel:044-0823775
Jalkapallo
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat