Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P20(1998-2000) A Joukkueenjohtaja Ahlskog Peter @: peter.ahlskog@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-9000484
P20(1998-2000) A Joukkueenjohtaja Heinola Kai @: k.heinola@hotmail.com
tel:0405864322
P20(1998-2000) A Joukkueenjohtaja Hindström-Pesu Lena @: lena.hindstrom-pesu@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-5259029
P15 (2003) C Joukkueenjohtaja Piironen Pasi @: pasi.piironen@pp2.inet.fi
tel:0456761700
P15 (2003) C Joukkueenjohtaja Rantanen Päivi @: paivi.rantanen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-7486337
P14 (2004) C Joukkueenjohtaja Korhonen Tanja @: tanja.korhonen@ffaifk.fi
tel:040-0305945
P14 (2004) C Joukkueenjohtaja Marjamaa Tuomas @: tuomas.marjamaa@ffaifk.fi
tel:0440887897
P13 (2005) D Joukkueenjohtaja Järvi Sini @: sininenjarvi@gmail.com
tel:0407365233
P13 (2005) D Joukkueenjohtaja Sandås Tommy @: tommy.sandas@gmail.com
tel:050-5930138
P12 (2006/2007) D/E Joukkueenjohtaja Hyvönen Johanna @: johanna.hyvonen@gmail.com
tel:0408600891
P12 (2006/2007) D/E Joukkueenjohtaja Krook Larissa @: larissa.krook@gmail.com
tel:0503485580
P10 (2008) E Joukkueenjohtaja Gardberg Gurli-Maria @: gurli-maria.gardberg@abo.fi
tel:0405614147
P9 (2009) F Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Pia @: heikkila.pia@gmail.com
tel:040-5554254
P8 (2010) G Joukkueenjohtaja Isaksson Christian @: christian.isaksson@muovitech.com
tel:0407120587
P7 (2011) F Joukkueenjohtaja Andelmin-Heinonen Emily @: emily.andelminheinonen@gmail.com
tel:0407416405
P6 (2012) G Joukkueenjohtaja Lindell Minna @: minna.lindell@outlook.com
tel:+358407120581
T18 (2000-2002) B Joukkueenjohtaja Palo Minna @: minna@palo.fi
tel:040-7515962
T18 (2000-2002) B Joukkueenjohtaja Valtonen Rami @: rami.valtonen@ains.fi
tel:050-5520033
T12-13 (2005/2006) D Joukkueenjohtaja Isaksson Pia @: pisaksso@abo.fi
tel:0505588224
Naisten edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Bäckström Michael @: michael.backstrom@ffaifk.fi
tel:044-7684660
Jalkapallo
«  Marraskuu   »
Kategoriat