Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Holm Marina marina@winningteamculture.com 0407204144
Joukkueenjohtaja Järvinen Anna anmakine@yahoo.com 040 4168115
Joukkueenjohtaja Petre Ion ion.petre@gmail.com 0407551330
Rahastonhoitaja Laine Mikko mikko@aitokulta.fi 0405933130
Valmentaja Engblom Kim kim.engblom@luukku.com 040-5599440
Valmentaja Mäenpää Miika miikamaenpaa@luukku.com 0408244998
Apuvalmentaja Beqiri Nazif rtekniku@hotmail.com +358 40 585 6341
Apuvalmentaja Sdiri Taoufik tsdiri@luukku.com 0443284626
Huoltaja Hyvönen Mikko mikkohyvonen@gmail.com 0445002164
Huoltaja Laaksonen Mikko mikko.laaksonen@medishare.fi 0407085797
P13 (2006/2007) D
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat